Building Exceptional Living Spaces through Collaborative Development

We offer a complete range of real estate services that cater to our clients’ unique needs. From site acquisition to architecture, from financing to marketing, we provide comprehensive support throughout the entire investment process. With our expertise and guidance, our clients can confidently make informed decisions and achieve their investment goals.

THE TWILIGHT COLLECTION

Enjoy an active and tranquil lifestyle in Coquitlam

Located in one of Coquitlam’s prime neighbourhoods while still within proximity to exceptional amenities, the neighbourhood’s ambiance matches every definition of a family-friendly community.

All-round Service

Consultation Service

Real estate consulting refers to the activity of providing various intelligent services to clients in the process of real estate development and circulation. As a professional service, Guaranti group offers a wide range of consulting services to meet the needs of investors. We provide services such as legal consulting, policy consulting, decision consulting, engineering consulting, cost consulting, and business management consulting, aiming to provide comprehensive support to our clients. In addition, we also offer information consulting, technology consulting, price consulting, and other services to clients involved in real estate market transactions to ensure that they make informed decisions. We are committed to providing professional advice, planning, feasibility studies, and comprehensive solutions to our clients.

Site Selection Advice

Choosing the right land parcel and development project is a crucial factor in overall investment success. After fully understanding the client’s requirements and financial capabilities, Wending Group’s professional team conducts a thorough analysis of market trends, urban planning, land use, and regulations to recommend the most suitable investment sites. At the same time, we collaborate with in-house architects and designers to conduct preliminary assessments of specific land parcels, calculating costs and profits, to ensure that clients have a comprehensive understanding of their investment returns.

Architectural Design

Approval Integration

Currently, in the Greater Vancouver area, building regulations will be led by Vancouver and undergo comprehensive urban landscape reform based on new energy regulations and transportation infrastructure plans.

Unlike traditional design, which is limited to design aspects and construction-focused approaches, our group will assist in integrating various engineering disciplines (structural, geotechnical, urban planning, environmental engineering, etc.) and undertake coordination and integration tasks during the complex government approval process. This initiative helps to shorten the approval time for projects and provides the owners with optimal advice when encountering issues.

Mortgages service

Compared to residential mortgages, development and construction loans are more complex in terms of application criteria, tax considerations, and processing procedures. As a leading loan team nationwide, Guaranti Group is capable of providing clients with optimal financing arrangements and higher loan amounts. Our close relationships with banks and years of experience with construction teams will increase the chances of approval for every client.

Financing Services

As an all-in-one platform, Wending Group brings together excellent land resources and investors from various aspects of the market, giving us a stronger advantage in securing available development projects. As professional project and fund managers, we are committed to ensuring the maximization of each client’s interests.

Marketing Strategy

Developing a real estate marketing strategy involves considering multiple aspects:

1. Segmentation: Different consumer groups have varied needs based on social status, income levels, and cultural backgrounds. Wending will redefine the consumer market based on these differences and accurately select target markets.

2. Adaptability: Wending will flexibly adjust consumer market strategies based on the characteristics of each project and choose appropriate target markets based on its own conditions.

3. Influence: Consumer demands can be instinctive or influenced by external stimuli. These stimuli can lead to changes in consumer demands, converting latent needs into actual demands.

Guaranti Group will consider these factors and develop practical, reasonable, and feasible marketing strategies. Corresponding media promotions and promotional plans will be implemented accordingly.

Featured Projects

Location:Richmond West

Building Space:3,047 sq.ft.

Property Type: Custom Home

 Lot size:6,001 sq.ft.

Richmond Westside Custom House

Our Engagement:Consultation / Architecture Design / BP & DP Application / Project Management

Location:West Vancouver – Chartwell

Building Space:9,800 sq.ft.

Property Type:Single Family House (Custom)

 Lot size:18,692 sq.ft.

West Vancouver High-end Custom Mansion

Our Engagement:Consulting / Design / Approval / Project Management, etc.

Location:South Surrey White Rock – Sunny Side Park

Building Space:5,528 sq.ft.

Property Type: Single-family house

 Lot size:13,563 sq.ft.

White Rock High-end Luxury House

Our Engagement: Consulting / Design / Approval / Project Management, etc. 

Location : Richmond – McLennan North

Property Type : Townhouse Development

Lot size : 21,281 sq.ft.

Building Space : 12,040 sq.ft. (9 units, ranging from 1,046 sq.ft. to 1,392 sq.ft.)

Richmond House Development and Management

Our Engagement:Project Consulting, Project Management

Featured Projects

Location:Richmond West

Building Space:3,047 sq.ft.

Property Type: Custom Home

 Lot size:6,001 sq.ft.

Richmond Westside Custom House

Our Engagement:Consultation / Architecture Design / BP & DP Application / Project Management

Location:West Vancouver – Chartwell

Building Space:9,800 sq.ft.

Property Type:Single Family House (Custom)

 Lot size:18,692 sq.ft.

West Vancouver High-end Custom Mansion

Our Engagement:Consulting / Design / Approval / Project Management, etc.

Location:South Surrey White Rock – Sunny Side Park

Building Space:5,528 sq.ft.

Property Type: Single-family house

 Lot size:13,563 sq.ft.

White Rock High-end Luxury House

Our Engagement: Consulting / Design / Approval / Project Management, etc. 

Location : Richmond – McLennan North

Property Type : Townhouse Development

Lot size : 21,281 sq.ft.

Building Space : 12,040 sq.ft. (9 units, ranging from 1,046 sq.ft. to 1,392 sq.ft.)

Richmond House Development and Management

Our Engagement:Project Consulting, Project Management

Find the Best Solution for Your Real Estate Investments

Partner with GAE for high returns on every project

We offer a complete range of real estate services that cater to our clients’ unique needs. From site acquisition to architecture, from financing to marketing, we provide comprehensive support throughout the entire investment process. With our expertise and guidance, our clients can confidently make informed decisions and achieve their investment goals.

联系我们

Space is limited. Register now!

offline seminar Must sign up for an appointment
No appointment, no reception

匠心团队
打造完美居住空间

我们提供全方位的房地产服务,包括咨询、选址、建筑设计、政策审批、融资、市场推广等环节,致力于为客户提供专业的建议和帮助。此外我们经验丰富的团队还能将最新的市场动态和政策变化第一时间传达给您,保证您的投资始终处于优势地位,让您在房地产投资领域取得更高的回报。

THE TWILIGHT COLLECTION

在高贵林 感受充实而又宁静的生活

这里坐落于高贵林最优质的社区之一,毗邻出色的配套设施,环境优美且生活便利,非常符合家庭友好型社区的所有标准,令人心驰神往,是很多家庭的理想之家。

全方位服务

咨询服务

房地产咨询是在房地产开发和流通过程中为客户提供各种智能服务的活动。作为一种专业服务,温顶提供广泛的咨询服务,以满足投资者的需求。我们提供法律咨询、政策咨询、决策咨询、工程咨询、造价咨询、经营管理咨询等多种服务,旨在为客户提供全方位的支持。此外,我们还为参与房地产市场交易的客户提供信息咨询、技术咨询、价格咨询等服务,以确保他们做出明智的决策。我们致力于提供专业的建议和策划,进行可行性研究,并为客户提供全面的解决方案。温顶是您值得信赖的房地产咨询合作伙伴,我们将全力支持您的投资决策,以实现共同的成功。

选地建议

挑选适当的地块和发展项目是整体投资盈亏的关键要素。温顶集团的专业团队在充分了解客户需求和资金能力后,会仔细研究市场趋势、都市规划、地块用途和法规,以推荐最适合的投资地块。同时,我们与公司内部的建筑师和设计师合作,对特定地块进行初步评估,计算成本和盈利,确保客户充分了解投资回报。

建筑设计

良好的设计是决定未来建筑项目成功与否最关键的一环。设计不仅仅考虑业主的个人喜好,还需要全面考虑以下因素:
– 建筑形态的合理性
– 建筑成本
– 区域的定位
– 区域市场价值和成本的匹配度

我们的集团在设计初期拥有丰富的成本和市场经验,根据客户和项目未来的商业或自用需求,我们能在设计的第一步就做出正确的判断,引导项目进入正确的轨道。

审批整合

目前,大温地区的建筑法规将以温哥华为领导地位,全面根据新能源法规和交通建设路线进行城市景观改革。

与传统的设计仅局限于设计、建筑仅关注施工的方式不同,我们的集团将协助项目整合各个领域的工程师(结构、土质、城市规划、环保工程等),在政府审批的复杂过程中担任协调和整合的工作。这一举措有助于缩短项目的审批时间,并在遇到问题时为业主提供最佳选择的建议。

贷款服务

相比住宅贷款,开发和建筑贷款在申请条件、税务考虑和办理流程上更加复杂。作为全国领先的贷款团队,温顶集团能够为客户提供最佳的融资安排和更高的贷款金额。我们与银行的紧密合作关系以及建筑团队多年的经验,将为每一位客户增加通过审批的机会。

融资服务

作为一站式平台,温顶集团集合了市场上各方面的优秀土地资源和投资人,使我们在争取可供开发项目时具备更强的优势。作为专业的项目和资金管理人,我们致力于确保每位客户的利益最大化。

制定营销策略

制定房地产营销策,略涉及多个方面:
1. 多层次性 – 不同消费者群体由于社会地位、收入水平和文化素养的差异会有不同的需求。温顶将根据这些差异重新制定消费者市场,并准确选择目标市场。
2. 多变性 – 根据项目的特点,温顶将灵活调整消费者市场策略,并根据自身条件选择合适的目标市场。
3. 诱导性 – 消费者需求有时是本能的,有时是受外界刺激影响的。这些刺激会导致消费者需求的变化,使潜在需求成为现实需求。

温顶将考虑以上多个因素,制定实际、合理和可行的营销策略,并相应地进行媒体宣传和促销方案。

我们的项目

位置: 列治文西区

建筑面积:3,047 sq.ft

类型: 独栋别墅(客户定制)

占地面积:6,001 sq.ft

列治文西区定制豪宅

参与:咨询 / 设计 / 审批 / 项目管理等

位置: 西温 Chartwell

建筑面积:9,800 sq.ft

类型: 独栋别墅(客户定制)

占地面积:18,692 sq.ft.

西温高端定制豪宅

参与:咨询 / 设计 / 审批 / 项目管理等

位置: 南素里白石

建筑面积:5,528 sq.ft.

类型: 独栋别墅

占地面积:13,563 sq.ft.

白石高端奢华独立屋

参与:咨询 / 设计 / 审批 / 项目管理等

位置: 列治文

类型: 联排群屋开发

占地面积 : 21,281 sq.ft

建筑面积:12,040 sq.ft. (9 units, ranging from 1,046 sq.ft. to 1,392 sq.ft.)

列治文群屋开发及管理

参与:项目咨询 、项目管理

为您提供地产投资及开发的最佳方案

实现地产项目投资回报最大化

我们提供全方位的房地产服务,包括咨询、选址、建筑设计、政策审批、融资、市场推广等环节,致力于为客户提供专业的建议和帮助。此外我们经验丰富的团队还能将最新的市场动态和政策变化第一时间传达给您,保证您的投资始终处于优势地位,让您在房地产投资领域取得更高的回报。

联系我们

名额有限 报名从速

线下讲座 必须报名预约
不约恕不接待