Tailored Insurance Solutions for Your Assets and Health

Our customized insurance strategies will protect your property, assets, your loved ones and yourself. Our licensed propfessionals work seamlessly to create insurance packages tailored to your unique needs.

Participating Life Insurance

The Participating Life Insurance allows policyholders to receive annual dividends, which can be used to pay premiums, withdraw cash, or reinvest. Participating Life Insurance offers high flexibility, low risk, and stable returns. Build Your Wealth with Participating Life Insurance with an average return of 6.44% 

Health Spending Account:

Group Benefits:

Key Person Insurance:

Executive Retirement Plan :

Business Insurance

Business insurance aims to protect businesses from potential risks and losses while providing financial security and protection. In Canada, most small business owners have a strong awareness of insurance, and the business insurance industry is well-developed. Examples include group insurance, key person insurance, and executive retirement plans. Insurance payouts play a crucial role in helping businesses overcome challenges when issues arise for business owners.

Health Spending Account

Group Benefits

Key Person Insurance

Executive Retirement Plan

Individuals Insurance

Canadian personal insurance provides comprehensive coverage for residents, including life insurance, mortgage insurance, critical illness insurance, wealth transfer, and more, ensuring financial and property security for individuals in the face of unexpected risks. It protects the assets and health of individuals and their families, addressing unforeseen events in life.

Life Insurance

Participating Life Insurance

Mortgage Insurance

Critical Illness

Long-term Care

Life Insurance Trust

Wealth Inheritance

Life Insurance:

Participating Life Insurance:

Mortgage Insurance:

Critical Illness:

Long-term Care:

Life Insurance Trust:

Wealth Inheritance:

Home insurance

protect your most valuable asset

Home insurance is an important way to protect your most valuable asset. It not only covers your property and belongings, but also helps prevent liability risks and unexpected losses such as fires and storms. Different types of homes, such as detached houses, townhouses, apartments, and duplexes, may require different insurance plans. Landlords and tenants alike need appropriate insurance coverage.

Commercial Insurance

Tailoring Commercial Insurance to Your Business Needs

Commercial insurance is a form of protection for various business activities, from individual traders to large enterprises. It can protect your business premises and assets from significant losses caused by unexpected events such as fires, theft, and accidental damage, and it can help businesses avoid financial losses due to business interruption.

Travel Insurance

Travel with confidence, worry-free journeys

Travel insurance is designed to provide protection and coverage during travel. It typically includes protection for medical expense reimbursement, emergency medical evacuation, lost luggage, trip cancellation, accidental injuries, and more. Travel insurance can be purchased based on the type and duration of the trip, ensuring that customers receive appropriate support and assistance while traveling.

联系我们

联系我们

Contact Us

Contact Us

Space is limited. Register now!

offline seminar Must sign up for an appointment
No appointment, no reception

专业保险定制
财产健康保障

我们拥有专业的持牌保险经纪,致力于为客户量身定制保险解决方案,提供最优质的保险服务,保障您的财产安全和家人健康,应对生活中的各类危机,让您的未来更加稳定和安心。

分红保险

分红保险每年享受分红利润,可再用于支付保费、提取现金或再做投资。灵活性高、风险低、回报稳定。 选择合适的分红保险,让保单变成理财利器 ,平均收益 6.44%

企业家医疗信托:

团体保险:

企业关键人保险:

高管退休计划:

企业保险

企业保险可以保护企业免受潜在的风险和损失,并提供财务安全和保障。加拿大大部分小企业主的保险意识是极高的,企业相关的保险业也非常发达,比如:团体保险,企业关键人保险,高管退休计划。如果企业主发生问题,保险的赔付对企业能否渡过难关发挥着关键性作用。

企业家医疗信托

团体保险

企业关键人保险

高管退休计划

个人保险

加拿大个人保险能为居民提供全面的保障,包括人寿保险,贷款保险,大病保险,财富传承等,确保个人在面临意外风险时获得财务和财产的安全保障,保护个人及家人的财产、健康,应对生活中的不可预测事件。

人寿保险

参与性分红保险

贷款保险

大病保险

长期护理

保险信托

财富传承

人寿保险:

参与性分红保险:

贷款保险:

大病保险:

长期护理:

保险信托:

财富传承:

房屋保险

您最有价值资产的最佳保障

房屋保险是保护您最有价值的资产的重要方式,不仅可保障您的房屋和财物,还可防范责任风险和意外损失,如火灾、风暴等。不同类型的住宅,如独立屋、联排、公寓、双拼等,可选择不同的保险方案,同时出租房屋或是作为租户也需要相应的保险。

商业保险

根据您的企业需求
量身定制商业保险

商业保险是为个体户到企业等各类商业活动提供的一种保护措施。它可以保护您的经营场所和财物免受因火灾、盗窃、意外损害等意外事件造成的重大损失。同时,商业保险也能够帮助企业在物品损害索赔过程中避免因业务中断而造成的财务损失。

旅游保险

旅途保障,出行无忧

旅游保险旨在在旅行期间提供保障和保障。旅游保险通常包括医疗费用报销、紧急医疗疏散、行李丢失、旅行取消、意外伤害等方面的保护。旅游保险可根据旅行的类型和持续时间进行购买,确保客户在旅行中获得适当的支持和帮助。

联系我们

名额有限 报名从速

线下讲座 必须报名预约
不约恕不接待